Sentimently auto-hides comments and doesn't delete them.
Hiding a comment on Facebook means the commenter and his friend can still see it. This prevents futher outrage and the feeling of censorship, while limiting the public visibility of the comment.
Hiding is a reversable action, meaning comments can still be made publicly visible again.
You can manually delete comments that were hidden by Sentimently from within the dashboard. And you can also use our auto-ban feature to automatically ban users when you manually delete any of their comments.
Note: deleting a Facebook comment is an action that can't be reversed.